May Bank Holiday Weekend!

May Bank Holiday Weekend!

Croydon Plus Opening Hours Please note our Credit Union opening over the Bank holiday weekend! Friday 3rd May: Open – business as usual Weekend – Closed Monday 6th May: Closed Tuesday 7th May: Open – business as usual Any transactions requested after 3.30pm on Friday 3rd May 2019 will be processed on Tuesday 7th May […]

URGENT – CONNECTION ISSUE!

URGENT – CONNECTION ISSUE!

WE ARE CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING INTERNET CONNECTION ISSUES! DUE TO THIS WE HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING: EMAILS WEB LOAN REQUESTS WEB WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS IF YOU HAVE SENT AN EMAIL OR MADE ANY WEB TRANSACTION REQUESTS SINCE WEDNESDAY 24TH APRIL AND HAVE NOT HAD A REPLY – PLEASE CONTACT THE OFFICE ON 0208 760 […]

Easter bank holidays 2019

Easter bank holidays 2019

Croydon Plus Opening Hours – Easter Weekend  Please note our Credit Union opening over the Easter weekend.  Any transactions requested after 3.30pm on Thursday 18th April will be processed on Tuesday 23rd April  Thursday 18th April: Open  Friday 19th April: Closed Saturday 20st April: Closed Sunday 21st April: Closed Monday 22nd April: Closed  Tuesday 23rd […]

AGM

AGM

All members are being sent a letter inviting them to our AGM which will be on Wednesday 20th March 2019 at 6:30pm. A motion to change the rules has been submitted. Details are as follows: Motion on governance Our rules with the proposed amendments shown in red. A dividend of 0.75% has been proposed.

Member Survey 2018

Member Survey 2018

We would like to ask you a few questions in order to monitor how well we are doing, and to give you an an opportunity to tell us how you would like Croydon Plus to be run. To take part, click the button below:   Take part in our online Survey

May bank holidays

May bank holidays

Please see our opening arrangements over the May bank holidays: Monday 7th May – Closed Monday 28 May – Closed All other days we are open normal hours. Payments expected on Bank holidays are usually made early and should be available before the bank holiday weekend. We hope you enjoy the long weekend!

Easter bank holidays

Easter bank holidays

Please see our opening arrangements over the Easter bank holidays: Friday 30th March – Closed Monday 2nd April – Closed All other days we are open normal hours. Payments expected on Bank holidays are usually made early and should be available before the bank holiday weekend. We hope you enjoy the long weekend!